HOME   |   CONTACT   |   MY BUSINESS TOOLS    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Subscribe to MBDA Newsletter

You are hereHome > Business Taxes for the Self-Employed (Spanish)

Business Taxes for the Self-Employed (Spanish)


Printer FriendlyPrinter Friendly
Event Date and Time: 
09/26/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Webinars for Small Businesses

The IRS broadcasts webinars on a variety of subjects aimed at educating small businesses and tax professionals who prepare their returns. The webinars are free and often offer continuing education (CE) credit for Enrolled Agents and Registered Tax Return Preparers.

Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Location: Your Home or Office
Contact: IRS SBSE Webinars; Email: sbse.webinars@irs.gov
Event Information: This FREE one-hour webinar is for:

  • Small Businesses
  • Self-Employed Persons
  • Independent Contractors
  • Tax Professionals

Note: Webinar, including Q&A, with be presented in Spanish by the Internal Revenue Service.

Topics include:

  • Self employment tax and estimated tax payments
  • Schedule C and C-EZ
  • Deducting business expenses
  • Husband and wife businesses
  • Recordkeeping

To register for this event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration Web Site. Certificates of completion are being offered for this broadcast.

This event will be archived on the IRS Video Portal for later viewing approximately three weeks after the date of the event.

Sponsored by: IRS Small Business/Self-Employed Division for the Office of Professional Responsibility.

Did you know...

MBDA Minority Business Centers helped clients obtain capital totaling $4.76 billion during the last 5 fiscal years.
Graph for Dollar Value of Capital

Upcoming Events

[Within 90 days]
12/03/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
12/08/2014 (All day) - 12/09/2014 (All day)
12/09/2014 (All day) - 12/11/2014 (All day)
12/10/2014 (All day) - 12/11/2014 (All day)

What MBDA Does