HOME   |   CONTACT   |   MY BUSINESS TOOLS    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Subscribe to MBDA Newsletter

You are hereHome > Mexico Infrastructure Webinar Series

Mexico Infrastructure Webinar Series


Printer FriendlyPrinter Friendly
Event Date and Time: 
04/25/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Join the U.S. Commercial Service in Mexico Infrastructure Webinar Series!

Date:     Thursday, April 25th at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 11AM Pacific.

Cost:      $40- per participant.

U.S. Commercial Service Mexico infrastructure Webinar Series

The U.S. Commercial Service in Mexico, The U.S. Trade Development Agency and the U.S. Department of Commerce’s Trade Americas Team welcome you to join a series of webinars organized to promote business opportunities for U.S. companies offering competitive infrastructure related products and services. This webinar series will be held on a monthly basis and explore promising sectors in Mexico, such as construction, engineering and transportation; energy and new environmental technologies; as well as information and telecommunication technologies among others.

Registration:  https://emenuapps.ita.doc.gov/ePublic/newWebinarRegistrations.jsp?SmartCode=3Q63

Did you know...

MBDA Minority Business Centers helped clients secure contracts totaling $6.9 billion during the last 5 fiscal years.
Graph for Dollar Value of Contracts

Upcoming Events

[Within 90 days]
07/31/2014 (All day) - 08/07/2014 (All day)
07/31/2014 (All day) - 08/01/2014 (All day)
08/07/2014 (All day) - 08/10/2014 (All day)
08/07/2014 (All day) - 08/10/2014 (All day)

What MBDA Does