Breadcrumb

  1. Home

American Indian Alaska Native / Native Hawaiian Projects

Organization Name Operator's Name Address Email Address Telephone Number

Arizona Hispanic

Chamber of Commerce

Monica Villalobos

1020 E. Missouri Ave.

Phoenix, AZ 85014

MonicaV@azhcc.com 602-279-1800, Ext 109
Asian, Inc Larmar Heystek

1167 Mission St.,

4th Floor San Francisco, CA 94103

lheystek@asianinc.org 415-928-5910

National Center for American

Indian Enterprise Development

Christopher James

953 East Juanita Ave.

Mesa, AZ 85204

chris.james@ncaied.org 480-999-2238

Native American

Development Corporation

Sue Taylor

17 N. 26th Street

Billings, MT 59101

staylor@nadc-nabn.org 406-259-3804
ONABEN Veronica Hix

PO Box 25477

Portland, OR 97298

veronica@onaben.org 918-431-4630

Regents of New Mexico

State University

Kramer Winingham

Arrowhead Ctr. NMSU 3655 Research Road

Las Cruces, NM 88003

jkramer@nmsu.edu (575) 646-7151

Rural Community

Assistance Corporation

Julia Helmreich

3120 Freeboard Dr. # 201 West

Sacramento, CA 95691

jhelmreich@rcac.org (916) 447-9832, Ext 1008

Rural Enterprises of

Oklahoma, Inc.

Sherry Harlin

2912 Enterprise Blvd.

Durant, OK 74701

sharlin@reiok.org 580-924-5094
Salish Kootenai College Zen Parry

P.O. Box 30, Highway 93

Pablo, MT 59866

zen_parry@skc.edu (406) 275 4852

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe

of Chippewa Indians

Joel Schultz

523 Ashmun,

Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

jschultz@saulttribe.net 906-635-6050

Southwest Business Development

Consultants, LLC

Michael Peacock

2401 12th St. N.W. Suite 209N

Albuquerque, NM 87104

mpeacock@swbdc.com 505-342-8046
Spruce Root, Inc. Alana Peterson

One Sealaska Plaza Suite 400

Juneau, AK 99801

alana@spruceroot.org 907-209-7352
The TAALA Fund Natalie Charley

4471 State Route 109

Pacific Beach, WA 98587

ncharley@quinault.org (360) 276-0118

 

 

Click to download:

AIANNH

Tags