Breadcrumb

  1. Home

American Indian Alaska Native / Native Hawaiian Projects

Organization Name Operator's Name Address Email Address Telephone Number

Alaska / Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc

Gloria O'Neill

3600 San Jeronimo Drive

 

Anchorage, AK 99508

goneill@citci.org 907-793-3401
Arizona - Western Area / National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development Christopher James

953 East Juanita Avenue

Mesa, AZ 85204

chris.james@ncaied.org 480-371-9169

Arizona: Western Area / Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Monica Villalobos 

1020 E. Missouri Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85014

 

monicav@azhcc.com 602-294-6086

California / Asian, Inc.

Lemar Heystek

1167 Mission Street, 4th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94103

president@asianinc.org 415-928-5910 X122
Michigan - Midwest Area / Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians Aaaron Payment

523 Ashmum Street

Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783

aaronpayment@saulttribe.net 906-635-6050

Montana - Rocky Mountain Area / Native Amercian Development Corporation

Leonard Smith

17 N. 26th Street

Billings, MT 59101

lsmith@nadc-nabm.org 406-259-3804

Montana - Rocky Mountain Area / Salish Kootenai College

Audrey Plouffe

58138 Hwy 93 Box 70

Pablo, MT 59855

audrey_plouffee@skc.edu 406-275-4800

New Mexico:  Southwest Area / Southwest Business Development Consultants, LLC

Darla Jones

2401 12th Street NW Suite 208N/209N

Albuquerque, NM 87104

 

dmjones@swbdc.com 505-342-8046
New Mexico:  Southwest Area / Regents of New Mexico State University Alisha Giron

1050 Stewart Street

Las Cruces, NM 88003

ras@nmsu.edu 575-646-1590

Oklahoma - Southern Plains Area / Oregon Native American Business and Entrepeneurial Network 

Veronica Maturino

P.O. Box 521132

Tulsa, OK 74152 

veronica@onaben.org 918-431-4630

Oregon - Northwest Area / Oregon Native American Chamber

James Parker

4445 SW Barbour Blvd

Portland, OR 97239

jparker@onacc.org 503-894-4525
Southern Plains Area / Rural Enterprise of Oklahoma, Inc Scott Dewald

2912 Enterprise Blvd

Durant, OK 74701

sdewald@reiok.org 580-924-5094
Washington State - Northwest Area / South Puget Intertribal Planning Whitney Jones

3104 SE Old Olympic Hwy

Shelton, WA 98584

wjones@spipa.org 360-426-3990

 

 

Tags